Please read carefully, we may change our hours of operation due to weather or when we sell out of trees. Please check our Face Book Page https://www.facebook.com/Fort-Osage-Farm-White-Pine-Lodge-201103785140/ for any changes.

Once daylight is gone, we don’t allow field shopping for obvious safety reasons. We provide a lighted area near the Lodge for shopping from our Fresh Fraser Fir Imports while enjoying our bonfire and a cup or cocoa or Christmas Cheer tea.

Early Bird Weekend -

Saturday November 17, 2018- 9am-6pm

Sunday November 18, 2018 10am-6pm

Thanksgiving Week (special hours)

Monday, November 19- CLOSED

Tuesday, November 20 3pm-6pm

Wednesday, November 21 11am-6pm (Only weekday we offer these extended hours)

Thursday, November 22 THANKSGIVING - CLOSED

Friday November 23 8am-6pm (Santa 11am-1pm)

Saturday November 24 8am-6pm (Santa 11am-1pm)

Sunday November 25 10am-6pm (Santa 11am-1pm)

Week of November 26- Dec. 1st

Monday November 26- CLOSED

Tuesday November 27- 3pm-6pm

Wednesday November 28 3pm-6pm

Thursday November 29 3pm-6pm

Friday November 30 3pm-6pm

Saturday December 1 9pm-6pm (Santa 11am-1pm)

Sunday December 2 10am-5pm (Santa 11am-1pm)

Week of December 3rd- December 9th

Monday December 3 CLOSED

Tuesday December 4 CLOSED

Wednesday December 5 3pm-6pm

Thursday December 6 3pm-6pm

Friday December 7 3pm-6pm

Saturday December 8 9am-5pm (Santa 11-1pm)

Sunday December 9 10am-5pm (final Santa appearance 11-1pm)

Week Of December 10-16

Monday December 10- CLOSED

Tuesday December 11- CLOSED

Wednesday December 12 3pm-5pm

Thursday December 13 3pm-5pm

Friday December 14 3pm-5pm

Saturday December 15 -Final Weekend, if we have trees left to sell we will be open, check facebook for updated information

Sunday December 16- Final Weekend, if we have trees left to sell we will be open, check facebook for updated information

If we have trees to sell after Dec. 16, we will post limited hours on facebook